4Year Old Mares Final Sponsored by BRL Science

1st £3000 | 2nd£1000 | 3rd £750 | 4th £350 5th £350

Trophy and Rug to Winner

Ayr Empress – H O’Neill

American Mistress – V Gill

Rhyds Shoofly – J Richardson

Rhyds Reflection – W Laidler

Rhyds Saphire – W Laidler

Wellfield Witch – W Laidler

Nancy Camden – J Edwards

Ffarwel – D Jones

Lyons Attack – M Mahoney

Lyons Rosella – M Mahoney

Darcy Camden – L Rix

Hidden Treasure – David Allen

If 10 or more declare on race night heats will be run as per the race programme if less than 10 declare then just the final will be run and the money from the heats will be added to the final prize money in the following apportionment 50% to the winner and 50% between 2nd and 5th place. Where possible horses will be split for Drivers and Trainers in heats.